The Moon Represents My Heart

April 18, 2008 cheriepink

你问我爱你有多深
我爱你有几分
我的情也真
我的爱也真
月亮代表我的心
你问我爱你有多深
我爱你有几分
我的情不移
我的爱不变
月亮代表我的心
轻轻的一个吻
已经打动我的心
深深的一段情
教我思念到如今
你问我爱你有多深
我爱你有几分
你去想一想
你去看一看
月亮代表我的心

轻轻的一个吻
已经打动我的心
深深的一段情
教我思念到如今
你问我爱你有多深
我爱你有几分
你去想一想,
你去看一看,
月亮代表我的心

你去想一想,
你去看一看,
月亮代表我的心

 
เหมือนโดนไวรัส แต่ไม่ใช่
เอ๊ะ หรือใช่ 55+
แค่ความรักเข้าตา -*-
นั่นเเหละ
 
You ask me how deep my love for you is,
How much I really love you…
My affection is real.
My love is real.
The moon represents my heart.

You ask me how deep my love for you is,
How much I really love you…
My affection does not waver,
My love will not change.
The moon represents my heart.

* Just one soft kiss
is enough to move my heart.
A period of time when our affection was deep,
Has made me miss you until now.

* You ask me how deep my love for you is.
I love you a bit.

* ** You think and think.
You see and see.
Moon represents my heart.

Repeat *

Repeat **
นี่คือเพลง จีนเพลงที่สองที่เราร้องได้

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
