Just so you know…..

April 13, 2009 cheriepink

I shouldn’t love you but i want to

I just can’t turn away

I shouldn’t see you but i can’t move

I can’t look away


And i dont know how to be fine when i’m not

Cause i don’t know how to make the feelings stop


Just so you know

This feelings takin control

Of me and i can’t help it

I wont sit around

I can’t let him win now

Though you should know

I’ve tryed my best to let go of you

But i don’t want to

I just gutta say it all before you go

Just so you know


It’s gettin hard to

Be around you

Theres so much i can’t say

And do you want me to hide the feelings

And look away


And i dont know how to be fine when i’m not

Cause i don’t know how to make the feelings stop


Just so you know

This feelings takin control

Of me and i can’t help it

I wont sit around

I can’t let him win now

Though you should know

I’ve tryed my best to let go of you

But i don’t want to

I just gutta say it all before you go

Just so you know


This emptyness is killin me

I’m wonderin why i’ve waited so long

Lookin back i realize it was always there to be spoken

Now i’m waitin here

Been waitin here


Just so you know

This feelings takin control

Of me and i can’t help it

I wont sit around

I can’t let him win now

Though you should know

I’ve tryed my best to let go of you

But i don’t want to

I just gutta say it all before you go

Just so you know……….

แค่อยากจะบอก….แต่ไม่เคยกล้า

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
