Take me to your heart…

April 10, 2010 cheriepink

Hiding from The Rain and Snow

Trying to forget but I won’t let go

Looking at a crowded street

Listening to my own heart beat



So many people all around the world

Tell me where do I find someone like you girl



[Chorus:]

Take me to your heart take me to your soul

Give me your hand before I’m old

Show me what love is – haven’t got a clue

Show me that wonders can be true



They say nothing lasts forever

We’re only here today

Love is now or never

Bring me far away



Take me to your heart take me to your soul

Give me your hand and hold me

Show me what love is – be my guiding star

It’s easy take me to your heart



Standing on a mountain high

Looking at the moon through a clear blue sky

I should go and see some friends

But they don’t really comprehend



Don’t need too much talking without saying anything

All I need is someone who makes me wanna sing



[Chorus:]


Take me to your heart take me to your soul

Give me your hand before I’m old

Show me what love is – haven’t got a clue

Show me that wonders can be true

ชอบเพลงนี้มานานละ แต่ไม่เคยรู้ชือเพลง ไม่เจอฟังดีๆ ไม่รู้ความหมายชัดๆๆ
เพิ่งมาฟังดีๆๆ วันนี้ ชอบๆๆ มากมาย
กะท่อนเนี้ยะ Take me to your heart take me to your soul
ชอบๆๆๆ

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
